Blog

Explore the 4 x 5: Discover PAnet Information, Engage in Conversation

10582934186_ddf50a3507_bCheck out the “4×5 tab” on PAnet (panet.andover.edu), which will serve as an information hub for community members. Explore resources and updates about the daily schedule and annual calendar, related policies, curriculum development, meeting discussions, and much more. Content will be added continually as the year progresses. If there’s additional information you’d like to see under this tab, please email strategicplan@andover.edu.

Lunch Table Conversations

Mark your calendar for upcoming Lunch Table Conversations, hosted by the 4×5 Implementation Committee. Come with questions or just come to hear the latest on implementation planning for Andover’s new daily schedule and annual calendar. Notes from each day’s conversation will be posted on PAnet.  All are welcome to attend! RSVP to yallen@andover.edu.

  • Tuesday, September 27, Mural Room, Period 5 (12:10 to 12:55 p.m.)
  • Friday, September 30, Mural Room, Period 6 (1:05 to 1:50 p.m.)
  • Monday, October 3, Upper Left, Period 5 (12:10 to 12:55 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, October 4, Upper Left, Period 6 (1:05 to 1:50 p.m.)
  • Friday, October 7, Mural Room, Period 4 (11:15 a.m. to noon)
  • Monday, October 10, Mural Room, Period 6 (1:05 to 1:50 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, October 11, Mural Room, Period 4 (11:15 a.m. to noon)
  • Friday, October 14, Mural Room, Period 5 (12:10 to 12:55 p.m.)

Faculty Meetings

Monday, October 17 
4×5 Committee update 

Wednesday, October 19 
Faculty Curriculum Day, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Monday, October 24 
Discussion about course time estimates, with Academic Council
Interdisciplinary working group, led by David Fox and Catherine Kemp

Monday, November 7
4×5 Committee update